Episode 1: Dairy District

Finish all hard levels in episode 1 (Dairy District) from the game Farm Heroes Saga. Farm Heroes Saga is a farmtastic adventure filled with mixed fruit madness! Switch and match the collectable cropsies to stop Rancid the Raccoon from spoiling farm lands. This episode contains levels 1 to 10. Select a level below for a 3 stars solution.

About Dairy District

Dairy District is the 1st episode of Farm Heroes Saga. This episode consists of 10 challenging levels: from level 1 to level 10. It was released on March the 26th, 2013. On average you have 13 turns in each level to score an average of 192,100 points to earn 3 stars. The most popular level in Dairy District is level 1 and the least popular is level 4.



Posted on 10/20/2014

Can't get the flowers to move. Get everthing but the flowers


Posted on 05/23/2014

How do you gete points for the. Flower?

Post a comment